Părerile clienţilor

După primirea covoarelor de către clienţii noştri, aceştia sunt rugaţi să ne acorde calificative pe o scară de la 1 la 5.
Oricine este binevenit să scrie în forumul nostru, însă numai clienţii noştri ne pot acorda calificative.

Calificativul mediu pe care ni l-au acordat clienţii noştri este:

4.72 din 5

2019-03-15 12:38:24

foarte buna

Chiuta C.

2019-03-15 08:26:23

Bianca C.

2019-03-14 09:40:07

Sorin I.

2019-03-13 22:04:03

La inceput nu am avut incredere, dar aveti un mare like!

Daniel G. S.

2019-03-12 10:58:42

Costea M. R.

2019-03-05 12:40:13

Oala E.

2019-03-05 09:36:22

Ionela V.

2019-03-05 09:15:39

Nicola C.

2019-03-05 06:49:26

Pompiliu B.

2019-03-03 23:03:09

Surdu M.

2019-03-02 15:33:24

Andrea D.

Răspuns de la CarpetVista : Dear customer, Thank you so much for your feedback. Please let us know how we can assist you in regards to your purchase with us. Feel free to send us an Email to info@rugvista.com. Have a great week!

2019-03-02 14:06:43

Cred ca ar trebui imbunatatita modalitatea de cautare si filtrele. Sa se poata vedea toate marimiele pe care le aveti si sa setezi direct.

Didina R.

Răspuns de la CarpetVista : Thank you very much for taking the time to provide with some feedback in regards to our website. Your comments are extremely valuable as we strive to improve the quality of our services. We will forward your feedback to IT department right away.

2019-03-02 09:18:34

Cristina G.

2019-03-02 08:54:08

Ioana J.

Răspuns de la CarpetVista : Thank you for your sublime 5* review! Greetings from Sweden!

2019-03-01 09:54:01

Este un magazin foarte bine aprovizionat, sunt multumita de calitatea produselor.

Ciorbaru G.

Răspuns de la CarpetVista : Good morning, Thank you for your fantastic review. It is great to hear that you are happy with the quality of our products. Should you have any further feedback for us, please do not hesitate to reach out. Have a great day and greetings from Malmö! Your RugVista Team

2019-03-01 07:14:46

Excelenta.comanda s3 plaseaza usor iar livrarea se face foarte rapid.nu ebprima achizitie si cu siguranta nici ultima.profesionisti!good job!

Alina I.

Răspuns de la CarpetVista : Greetings from Sweden! Thank you for your exceptional 5* review, we are thrilled to hear that your website is customer friendly and easy to navigate through. Yes, our deliveries are very speedy. Have a superb weekend!

2019-02-26 06:08:57

Buzatu A.

2019-02-21 08:40:27

promptitudine si seriozitate.

Sigheartau A.

2019-02-21 08:29:08

Iulian C. R.

2019-02-21 07:41:26

Dan C. P.

2019-02-21 00:52:06

Covorul este foarte scump pentru ceea ce oferă.Nu știu însă cum rezista in timp,cum se curată.

Pasca A. P.

2019-02-20 07:35:10

Musat D.

2019-02-17 15:13:11

Nicolae A.

2019-02-17 11:37:21

OK desi eram sceptica, oarecum.

Cocioiu C.

2019-02-16 19:46:29

Nicola C.

2019-02-16 07:16:36

Covor mult prea subtire, asemanator cu o mocheta. Nu isi merita banii. Livrare rapida si ok.

Raluca C.

2019-02-12 08:15:19

excellent quality product/ excellent services/ very professional- no hidden costs!

Andrei S.

Răspuns de la CarpetVista : Good morning to Romania! Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with your recent order. Have a nice day!

2019-02-08 08:24:33

Este ă două oara cand comand la magazinul dvs.imi confirma ca sunteti un magazin foarte bun, comenzile sunt livrate rapid , produsele sunt de calitate.
Felicitari echipei din spatele acestui site, lucrurile sunt realizate cu profesionalism.

Nedelcu I.

Răspuns de la CarpetVista : Greetings from Malmö/Sweden! We are very grateful to you for taking the time to provide us with feedback in regards to your recent order with us. Your comments are extremely valuable as we strive to improve the quality of our services. We’re glad to hear that your overall experience with us was a positive one and that you are happy with the carpet

2019-02-05 06:32:54

M-am bucurat sa descopăr multă înțelegere și profesionalism

Carmella D.

Răspuns de la CarpetVista : Greeting from Sweden! Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback in regards to your recent order with us. Your comments are extremely valuable as we strive to improve the quality of our services. We’re glad to hear that your overall experience with us was a positive one and that you are happy with the carpet.

2019-02-04 11:09:40

Simona S.

Ne-am bucura ca fiecare persoană care a cumpărat un covor de la noi să-şi posteze părerea privind covorul şi serviciile primite.

Puteţi posta, de asemenea, orice comentarii, critici, sfaturi sau sugestii.

De asemenea, puteţi posta întrebări. Vom posta răspunsul aici, sub întrebare, cât mai curând posibil.

Tot ceea ce scrieţi se afişează imediat pe site.

Ne rezervăm dreptul de a şterge mesajele irelevante, precum şi pe cele care conţin reclame şi limbaj abuziv sau jignitor.

Color Boost
15%

EXCELENT
4.72 din 5
1712 clienți au scris recenzii
Chiuta C.:
foarte buna

CovoareleShaggy

Reduceri de Primăvară